Camera ready submission is now open. Submit your final revision post reviewer comments.
Early bird registration is open now. Avail the limited time discounted fee now using the... more
Track Wise Best Paper Awards will be given

Welcome Guest!

Organizing Committee

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version


Chief Patron:
Dr. R. Velraj


Dr. J. Prakash, Registrar (i/c) & Dean (MIT)
Dr. L. Suganthi, Dean (CEG)
Dr. R. Jayavel, Dean (AC Tech)
Dr.K.R.Sitalakshmi, Dean (SAP)

Organizing Secretary
Dr. C. Umarani
Director, Centre for Research

Organizing Committee:
Dr. G. Kumaresan, Professor, IES, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
Dr. M. Gulam Nabi Alsath, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE
Dr. K. Soundaryanayaki, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering

Advisory Committee:
Dr. Jiankun Hu, University Of New South Wales, Canberra.
Dr. Bassem O Andrawes, DIR TRANS IPIC, Urbana.
Mr. Kumar Venayagamoorthy, Clemson University, United States.
Mr. Jothi Periasamy, DeepSphere AI, Singapore.
Dr. Jaume Anguera, Universitat Ramon Llull, Spain.
Dr.Balasubramanian Raman, IIT Roorkee.
Dr. Ajay Agarwal, IIT Jodhpur.
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra, IIT Bhubaneswar.
Dr. Sarit Kumar Das, IIT Madras.
Dr. C. Balaji, IIT Madras.
Dr. Durga Toshniwal, IIT Roorkee.
Dr. P.Rajalakshmi, IIT Hyderabad.
Dr. Santhakumar Mohan, IIT Kerala.
Dr. E.Rajasekar, IIT Roorkee.
Dr. C.Rajendran,IIT Madras.
Dr. V.Sivasubramanian, NIT Calicut.
Dr. K.Chandrasekaran, NIT Karnataka.
Dr. V.Sankaranarayanan, NIT Trichy.
Dr. N.Vijayakumar, Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers, Trivandrum.
Dr. L.Pratap Reddy, Jntuh University College of Engineering, Hyderabad.

Dr. C. Ram Jawahar, Intellectual Property Rights, Chennai
Dr. A. Peer Mohamed, AC College of Technology, AU.
Dr. K. S. Easwarakumar, Director, Centre for e-Governance, AU.
Dr. R. Basakaran, Director, Centre for International Affairs, AU.
Dr. P. Varalakshmi, Director, Centre for Artificial Intelligence & Data Science Research and Applications, AU.
Dr. D. Mohan Lal, Chairman, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, AU.
Dr. M. Kannan, Chairman, Faculty of ECE, AU.
Dr. S. Subramanian, Chairman, Faculty of Technology, AU.
Dr.K.R.Sitalakshmi, Chairman, Faculty of Architecture and Planning, AU.
Dr.M.Chandrasekar, Chairman, Faculty of Science and Humanities, AU.
Dr. Jayanth Jacob, Chairman, Faculty of Management Sciences, AU.
Dr.T.Thiyagarajan, Professor, AU.

Technical Committee:

Dr. K. P. Jaya, Division of Structural Engineering, AU.
Dr. M. Muttharam, Division of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering, AU.
Dr. K. Gunasekaran, Division of Transportation Engineering, AU
Dr. Madhavi Ganesan, Centre for Water Resources, AU
Dr. S. Kanmani, Centre for Environmental Studies, AU
Dr. Kurian Joseph, Centre for Climate Change and Disaster Management, AU
Dr. D. Thirumalaivasan, Institute of Remote Sensing, AU
Dr. M. Krishnaveni, Institute for Ocean Management, AU
Dr. S. Valli, Department of CSE, AU.
Dr. M. Meenakshi, Department of ECE, AU.
Dr. R.P. Kumudini Devi, Department of EEE, AU.
Dr. T. Subramani, Department of Geology, AU.
Dr. T. Paul Robert Rajaratnam, Department of Industrial Engineering, AU.
Dr. S. Sridhar, Department of IST, AU.
Dr. R. Magesh, Department of Management Studies, AU.
Dr. M. Omkumar, Department of Manufacturing Engineering, AU.
Dr. S. Balasivanandha Prabu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, AU.
Dr. K.M. Parammasivam, Department of Aerospace Engineering, AU.
Dr. K. Annamalai, Department of Automobile Engineering, AU.
Dr. P. Jayashree, Department of Computer Technology, AU.
Dr. P. Indumathi, Department of Electronics Engineering, AU.
Dr. M.R. Sumalatha, Department of Information Technology, AU.
Dr. S. Srinivasan, Department of Instrumentation Engineering, AU.
Dr. A. Siddharthan, Department of Production Technology, AU.
Dr. J.Jayapriya, Department of Applied Science and Technology, AU.
Dr. B.S. Lakshmi, Department of Biotechnology, AU.
Dr. S.Manisha Vidyavathy, Department of Ceramic Technology, AU.
Dr. K.V. Radha, Department of Chemical Engineering, AU.
Dr. Sreeram K J, Department of Leather Technology, AU.
Dr. R. Neelakandan, Department of Textile Technology, AU.
Dr. M. Sukumar, Centre for Food Technology, AU.
Dr. T. Devasena, Centre for Nanoscience and Technology, AU.
Dr. S.Moorthy Babu, Crystal Growth Centre, AU.
Ms. R.H. Rukkumany, Department of Architecture, AU.
Dr. K.Pratheep Moses (i/c), Department of Planning, AU.